MI IPL 2021 Squads: Complete list of Mumbai Indians Players

img source:sportswhoop.com

MI IPL 2021 Squads: Complete list of Mumbai Indians Players

The defending champions went into the auction with a limited budget but should be more than satisfied with their outing at the 2021 auction in Chennai. The reason to be happy is that they went into the auction with just INR 11.4 crore and managed to buy a total of 7 players within their budget. The five-time IPL champions made sure they have all their departments stocked up with the best potential available. They also added more depth and variety into their attack this season. The two most interesting buys for them this season has been veteran leg-spinner Piyush Chawla and 20-year-old Arjun Tendulkar, who is a home-grown talent.  

The other players the MI has added into their squad are : 

Nathan Coulter-Nile

Adam Milne

Yudhvir Charak

Jimmy Neesham

Macro Jansen  

Mumbai Indians Full squad :

Rohit Sharma, Aditya Tare, Anukul Roy, Anmolpreet Singh, Chris Lynn, Dhawal Kulkarni, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Jasprit Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya Mohsin Khan, Quinton de Kock, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh Tiwary, Suryakumar Yadav, Trent Boult, Adam Milne, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Piyush Chawla, Jimmy Neesham, Yudhvir Charak, Marco Jansen, Arjun Tendulkar.