World Cup 2022


ICC: Women's World Cup 2022 Schedule Announced

The International Cricket Council (ICC) on Tuesday announced the schedule for the 2022 Women's World Cup in New Zealand with 31 matches to be played acoss 31 days from March 4 to April 3, 2022. Six cities in New Zealand will play host to the competition - Auckland, Tauranga, Hamilton, Wellington, Christchurch, and Dunedin. The opening game between New Zealand and a qualifier will be held at Tauranga on March 4 and the venue will also host a marquee clash between India and England, the finalists of the last edition in 2017, on March 16.

Source: NDTV