Women’s T20

img source:india.com

Women’s T20 Challenge 2020 is set to begin after a long break

The world T20 event will  mark the inauguration of the Indian women's cricket season after a coronavirus-forced break. Sharjah cricket ground will host all the matches in the tournament.

The Women's T20 Challenge 2020 will feature top Indian cricketers joining hands with the biggest names from England, South Africa, Sri Lanka, West Indies, Bangladesh and New Zealand in a four-match tournament which will get underway in the UAE from Wednesday.

Source: india.com